Meermin Unlined Loafers – New Collection

Meermin Unlined Loafers – New Collection

Spanish shoemakers, Meermin Mallorca, has just launched a new collection of unlined loafers for Summer and I must say that the collection is impressive to say the very least. Mainly for its impressive size as they seem to offer nearly all of their new models in this unlined option, in both men and women, from penny loafers to tassel loafers, to my favorite style of theirs which is the plain loafer with a stitched apron.

Read More →

Meermin Unlined Loafers – New Collection published first on https://emtboots.weebly.com/

Author: SharonHudgens

I have immense passion for hair and beauty so will cover general hair and beauty topics. For specialty topics like hair extensions, make sure to visit our business "onycworld" where I guest blog. As a business woman who travels quite a lot for my business and pleasure, I hope to share my experiences including favorite destinations and travel advice. Feel free to share your ideas about topics you would want me to cover.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started